Thank you to everybody who attended last night’s AGM. Just to keep everybody up to date we duly elected the committee members for the coming year:

  • Liz Saville: Chairman
  • Tim Saville: Dive safety officer
  • Andrew Lamb: Club secretary
  • Andrew Pepper: Membership and recruitment officer
  • Graham Watters: Equipment officer
  • Terry Manton: Finance officer
  • Johny rangeley: Social secretary
  • Phil Barber and Barry Shaw were elected as fresh eyes.

It was good to see so many members already submitting membership forms for 2015.

Thank you again for attending.
Liz Saville

Minutes from the AGM


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s